Since our launching in 2012, we have collected many wonderful reviews from our customers around the world whom purchased our Strap N' Guard® pin-straps products on our website, amazon, and Etsy.

 

This customer wrote about our Dazzling Heart Shoulder Wedding Pin Straps

"Love these and cant wait to wear them on my weddding day!!"

Reviewed by cami101304 on February 8, 2017

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our DAZZLING 2 Bridal Straps, Crystal Shoulder Cap Sleeves Wedding Dress Straps

 

"This is gorgeous. The perfect final piece for my wedding dress. And the store owner is amazing. Super friendly and helpful. My package came a few days before it was expected to arrive!"

Reviewed by Hannah Sullivan on January 7, 2017

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Diamond Style Pin Straps

"Best things ever, adjustable ...Save the dress...It was use with formal dress with dress code.."

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Multi-Way Clear Pin-on Straps:

"These have came in handy a few times now. Smart product for teenagexample girls"

By firegirl222

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Shoulder Crystal Pin Straps


"The straps are so beautiful. I can't wait to try them on with my wedding gown. The shipping was fast!! Thank you!!"

By Tiffani Hargrove

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Multi-Way Clear Pin-on Straps:

Exactly what I needed! Thank you!

By Christy Gatlin

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Halter Crystal Pin Strap

Worked Great!!!
"Works great for strapless dresses def. A+++"

By j Guz

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Multi-Way Clear Pin-on Straps:

“Just wanted to say Strap N' Guard literally saved my wedding day! July 7th turned out to be the hottest, most humid and muggy day of the summer to date. Things tend to expand in the heat, but one thing that didn't was my wedding gown, which was altered to perfection on a dry, pleasant day. When my hook-eye broke in the limo on the way to our ceremony, I was left trying to figure out how the heck was I going to keep my strapless dress up. Every step I took down the aisle I felt my back zipper come down a teeny tiny bit more, and I almost panicked that I was going to have a Janet Jackson Super Bowl moment at the church. Thankfully my mom had 2 sets of Strap N' Guard as a backup plan. Before taking our pictures at our reception venue we pinned the straps on and honestly, had it not been having them on hand, I would have been pretty miserable all day unable to fix my gown. Before our grand introduction, my bridal attendant managed to fix my hook-eye but it broke again while having dinner. With the straps, I was able to feel secure that my dress wasn't going anywhere, partied the night away, and didn't have to worry about any potential accidents. They are so clear they hardly show in any of our pictures. It was literally the most essential piece of my emergency kit!”

By Elysha Danielle

_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Pin Straps and Clear Pin-on Bra Straps:

"Better than expected! There is not a strapless bra made for 32"kkk, but I have one & it won't stay up, so I ordered the 2 sized silver ones first. And WOW I didn't break them! Apparently they can hold allot of weight?! It makes my options more available for my entire closet. An when you can see them peek through a dress or top, they look beautiful! Very Impressed, just ordered the gold package!!!"

By BB

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Rhinestones Crystal Pin Straps

"Used on a strapless dress, they look and work great, the adjustment is just a little hard to manage though, the clasp is hard grasp, due to it being too small I think."

By Cris S.

________________________________

 This customer wrote about our Princess Crystal Pin Straps

"Thee go perfect with my wedding dress, love them!"

By Melissa b.


________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Rhinestones Crystal Pin Straps

"Cool product. Fast shipping! Thank your"

By Janet Rappa

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Heavenly Pearl Crystal Pin Straps:

"Really cute! Exactly what I wanted."

By tshjeans

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Pin Straps and Clear Pin-on Straps:

"AMAZING!!! I wore the diamonds yesterday & super AWSOME opposed to bra straps showing. I like the clear too for other attire too, but the diamonds are my favorite. I wore a strapless bra that I cannot wear anymore with 32KKK's, but the 2 string diamond bra straps held those babies up!! [I thought I have to get the 4 string ones, but nope!"


By BB

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Royalty Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

Gorgeous!!!!

"These are gorgeous! We just ordered a pair for my niece's maid of honor- to distinguish her gown from the rest of the bridal party. So...how exactly do they work: the same way a bathing suit removable strap works, or a bandeau top that has a removeable strap. You only need to hook it into the hidden loops that are usually located inside the top of any strapless gown. There are additional features too: these can be used as a necklace/choker (the clasp is included)! The crystals sparkle and the straps look FIRST CLASS. What else can I tell you? They are about 1/2 inch wide, a perfect width to be comfortable yet sturdy, and yet still really stand out. They are so much more pretty & expensive looking than the picture shows...we were VERY pleased with these!!!"

by Rebecca Jean 

 

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"These straps are the perfect addition to my wedding gown. This is a quick and cost efficient way to add straps to a strapless dress. Shipping time was fast and the straps were packaged well. Thank you!"

by Sabrina Hardiman
On July 5, 2016

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps 12mm:

Absolutely love this idea! Pure genius. I just tucked my original bra straps under my breasts, (if they have any), pin on the clear straps, then voila! Classy look with out the awkward strapping! Halter tops, tank tops, and even strapless can now be super classy! #pinstraps

You tube Video https://youtu.be/rh07zQAW6PQ

By Laura B.


________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Rhinestones Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

Beautiful, and looked lovely with the dress. Bought for my daughter's 8th grade graduation dress (no strapless dresses allowed!). They looked elegant and she received lots of compliments. Perftect!

By Brian

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Black Roses Crystal Pin Straps


“Great item to add to your outfit! Thank you!!!!


By Marife M Carlino

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Rhinestones Crystal Pin Straps - Gold

“Item as described. Really dresses up a plain, strapless dress!”

By Cheryl Zybell

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Best Idea Everr!!!

This accessory is a LIFE SAVER. My teenager found an amazing strapless gown for her first prom and her school strictly forbids strapless gowns. The dress was very elegant so I was unsure that the straps would do it any justice. OMG, the straps were such great quality that they really complimented the gown and upped it's red carpet factor. The very best thing is that we were able to criss-cross the straps in the back and she LOVED the look. The true test is will they make it through 4 hours of dancing and perspiration. I love that the pins are strong and latch securely."

By Jennifer Gunner

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

" Wonderful product. Worked perfectly for my daughters strapless prom gown! "

By Janet L. Kuchinski on April 24, 2016

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps:

" The hooks were easy to attach and i had no issues based on sizing, product material, or location.
These multi-way pin-on straps work really great! The product arrived quickly and nicely packaged - in fact, I plan to store the product in the provided packaging between uses because it is small. The straps have the option to hook into a double tabbed style bra or be pinned onto a garment. For evaluation purposes I used these on a strapless bra, using the hook in system. The hooks were easy to attach and I had no issues based on sizing, product material, or location. The feel of the clear straps are never my favorite but the purpose they serve was succeeded, as it lessened the appearance of having straps while providing the support of a strap. Moving the adjuster tab was a bit difficult, as is typical with this clear materials as opposed to a fabric strap."

by: white311
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps:

Size: Regular, 2 pieces: 12mm

" Seriously, the greatest clear straps I’ve ever owned! These clear straps are LIFE! I have never owned a strap that is so versatile whilst being comfortable until now. At first, I was like oh these are just regular old clear straps that I see in stores, uncomfortable and useless. I was definitely wrong. They are a great feel on the skin and they actually WORK! When I first received my straps I adjusted them to my needed length and popped them right on. The straps secure my bra and top while giving me an extra lift. These clear straps were a gift from my friend, but I will most definitely invest my own money in the future!!! "

by: Amazon Customer on March 30, 2016
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps:

" Excellent. These straps are an excellent buy for an upcoming summer. They are able solve multiple wardrobe issue, and are very versatile. Straps could be used with multiple pieces of chlothing and worn many different ways. They can be worn with bras, swimming suites, tops, dresses etc. They are sturdy: wide and thick. Clips are made out of metal and appear sturdy as well. Product is very convenient and easy to use. Once the length of the strap is adjusted it doesn't slide anymore; it just stays in place.
Overal this is a great quality product and the best clear strap I have ever owned. "

By Miss v on March 31, 2016
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Crystal Roses Pin Straps for Bra and Clothing

" Perfect! These were perfect for my daughter's strapless prom dress. These would be great for any strapless dress that needs a bit of support, or just some fun accessories. Very pleased. "

By IndyMommy5

________________________________

This customer reviewed our Single Row Crystal Rhinestones Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

" Amazing
Great product. Durable. Shipped quickly "

By Sadiron on February 29, 2016
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

" As advertised!
The straps are great for a strapless chiffon dress which is worn without a bra. I was looking for something to dress it up a bit. Pins work fine and the price was right. "

by Virginia Woof
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Halter Crystal Pin Straps

" VERY prompt delivery !! LOVE the item and can't wait to use it when I stand up in my best friends wedding. THANKS !!! "

By Jenelle C. on February 15, 2016.
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps:

" Size: Regular, 2 pieces: 12mm
Came fast and looks/feel sturdy and with good material "

By ally on February 13, 2016
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Diamond Style Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Excelente producto, elegante y fino. Definitivamente lo recomiendo"

By Amazon Customer on February 7, 2016.
______________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Rhinestones Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

" It’s beautiful. And works!!! Buy one. "

By tdibenedetto2attnet on January 19, 2016
_______________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps:

“Works perfect for my halter tops! I needed clear ones to work with my bras and these work well. I wear a 38D and they had no problem holding up. They are not cheap plastic.”

By Sandra on January 14, 2016
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Rhinestones Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“ Great buy, very nice item ”
By Rutchil on January 14, 2016
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Rhinestones Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"The Perfect Solution for Strapless Dresses! I pick up a lot of fun strapless dresses, but I have never enjoyed wearing them very much. A lot of them just don't seem to...ahem...stay up very well! I got these straps to solve that problem, and I am SOOO glad I did! They work like a charm, and add just a little bit of fun. They are not gaudy or uncomfortable, and now I can wear all my strapless dresses with ease! Buy them. All your friends will be asking you where they can get some too."

By Grace L. on December 9, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Royalty Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

"Good quality. Looked beautiful with strapless dress."

By Joyce D. on October 28, 2015
_________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Rhinestones Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"These worked great for my formal dress for a cruise. Love them!"

By Jo Ann Johnson
____________________________________

This customer wrote about our Halter Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Strap: 10mm Narrow

"It was just what I expected."

By Kandis Baker on October 27, 2015
___________________________________

This customer wrote about our Wavy Crystal Pin Straps for Bra, Tops, and Dress:

"Love it. Good quality. Very sexy!"

By Eliza Flaska on October 18, 2015
_____________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Gold Crystal Pin Straps:

"Very nice and it was as the picture showed. I've ordered from this company before never disappointed."

By Elaine Bedford on October 8, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

" Perfect! My daughters school requires straps on all their formal dresses --- these worked great! "

By Julia Layton on September 29, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Heart Crystal Pin-On Straps for Bra, Tops, and Dress:

" No problems, item received as expected "

By A C on September 24, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“ Simply beautiful perfect for my dress so easy to put on also they hold up a lot its a must buy! ”

By jaclyn on September 24, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Heart Crystal Pin-On Straps for Bra, Tops, and Dress:

"Love the item, great compliments on them Thanks"

Lisa on September 16, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

" The straps arrived in a lovely packaging to keep the delicate straps safe."

By Maria D Diaz on September 6, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Gold Crystal Pin Straps:

" The exact look I was going for was accomplished with these bra straps. Beautiful! "

By deneail j. on August 24, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Heart Crystal Pin-On Straps for Bra, Tops, and Dress:

" why did I not think of this??? Love it! OMG!! Love these!!!! What a great idea!!!! Solves all those problems for women that have that struggle with wearing a strapless bra... Thank you for these! "

By Calion on August 29, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps, 15mm Extra Support:

" Great Product! These are just so versatile. Every woman should have them."

IslandQ on August 29, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps, 15mm Extra Support:

" Worked excellent for a bridesmaid dress that didn't quite fit well."

Marlies Fitch Ledbetter on August 20, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps, 15mm Extra Support:

"Nice straps. Arrived on time. Have not tried it yet, but I think this is going to solve my problem with a baring top. Like the idea of the pins and hooks option so it will be more versatile "

By suzyque on August 16, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Gold Crystal Pin Straps:

"The straps are awesome. They are for my daughter's quinceanera dress and she likes them very much."

ANA R. on August 4, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps:

"This item shipped quickly and it more than met my expectations! My daughter was wearing a strapless dress in a play and feared it would fall, these straps were just what we needed! They worked great and with them being clear they looked great too!"

Sue Hill on August 3, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Heart Crystal Pin-On Straps for Bra, Tops, and Dress:

"It was a little long but I crossed the straps in the back and they worked just fine"

Crystal on July 22, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Halter Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

"Loved the packaging on this simple item. The seller goes beyond with the package and presentation of the item. I thought it was super cute."

Meredith on July 21, 2015
________________________________

"Beautiful Straps. Look great with my Strapless fancy Dress"

Lon B on July 18, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps, 15mm Extra Support:

"Exactly what I needed! Looked all over for this strap!"

By suemommi on July 8, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

Amazing! I am big chested and these worked great!

dnasplatt on July 7, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Pin-on Straps:

"Anxiety relief. I made this purchase with a specific outfit in mind. The outfit was probably not going to fall off, however, the straps offered a practical way of preventing any slippage. As someone who doesn't often wear tub tops/strapless dresses, it also gave me some anxiety relief. The straps are completely clear, but still slightly noticeable because of the thickness and width. This doesn't bother me though. Something I really liked was how the ends of the straps had both hooks and safety pins - always nice to have options. In short, I'm pleased with the purchase."

Mia on July 2, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Round Crystal Black Pin-On Straps:

"Beautiful Straps. Fit my dress perfect."

By Lon B on June 29, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Four Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Beautiful Straps. Fit my dress perfect."

Lon B on June 29, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Worked well, looked awesome"

KATHLEEN DOTZEL on June 20, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Royalty Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

"I love these. Looks fabulous."

CW on June 18, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Gold Crystal Pin Straps:

"Awesome. Very pretty and exactly as pictured. Looks great with my strapless attire."

CW on June 18, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"arrived on time and is a great product"

Ron on June 16, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"LOVE IT!!! I received this in the mail yesterday and I couldn't be happier!!!!! It attaches very easily to my bra or strapless top and it looks beautiful! I was afraid that it might be uncomfortable but it isn't!! I can't wait to buy more in different colors!!!"

Katy on June 16, 2015
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Great solution to a huge problem! Bra kept slipping and I couldn't keep it in place - sheer on the top of dress, so couldn't have regular straps - this did the trick!"

Msims
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

Can't complain. Did its job.

Angela Brownian on June 7, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

" These straps are terrific! There are others out there that are less expensive, but as a bustier gal, I wanted the confidence of good support. These straps do the trick.They are virtually invisible under the tops I had in mind when I purchased them, as they had 3 skinny straps on each side, and all regular bra straps would show through, which is inappropriate for my age. Great job Strap 'N Guard! I would recommend to anyone wanting a clear bra strap for your outfits!"

BSO

June 6, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Royalty Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

It's perfect. I love it so much. I got it for 4years anniversary wedding. It's perfect. I love it so much.

JiyoungBeakon

June 6, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Couldn't find them in stores any where I wish the straps were a little thinner but other than that they are perfect."

Miranda Therrezon

June 5, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our 2-Row Crystal Pin-On Straps :

"Gorgeous straps. I have received so many compliments on this product. I originally ordered it to wear to a graduation celebration but have since worn them to church, with my strapless sundress, and my halter tops. The fit comfortably without pinching. I would recommend to my friends."

mrsquee

May 31, 2014



________________________________

This customer wrote about our Four Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Awesome"

Lisa Staren

May 4, 2015

 

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:


"Sparkle On! Very pretty and a chic way of dealing with my strapless tops. I always have to pull up my tops without straps and so this item eliminates that hassle in a bedazzled way."

Jennifer D. Matos

April 28, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Awsome!! My daughter loved it for her prom dress"

Gina Carpenteron

April 9, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

Excellent service here. Arrived before said in a cute little package. Excellent service here. More then that...product saved my dress!

Ashon

April 6, 2015

________________________________

This is a great product! Now I can wear sleeveless dresses & tops and now worry about slipping bra straps!

Barbara Stanearton

April 6, 2015

________________________________

These "Straps" are beautiful. I bought them for my daughter's prom dress. I won't be able to say how well they worked until her prom . They came on time.

Vickion

April 6, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Halter Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps and our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps :

"I've purchased about 20 of these straps, they're great."

Ron

April 3, 2015

________________________________

This customer wore our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"I really love this product! So much prettier than bra straps always peeking out of sleeveless clothing!"

Barbara Staneart

April 2, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Useful. The safety pin part of this is fantastic. So wish I had thought of this."

Mary-Jo Walkeron

March 21, 2015

________________________________

"Great product! These are really cool. They are easy to attach to my dress, and easy to remove. They look beautiful! Highly recommended!"

LoveToShop

March 20, 2015

_______________________________

This customer wrote about our Dainty Beads Pin Straps:

Very, very nice!!! I was afraid it'd look cheap but noooooo! Really fancy and pretty but can be used casually too I think bc the bling is not overdone. Also came wrapped in a pretty box and was received really quickly. Thanks!

b1k1 (Etsy)

March 17, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Gold Crystal Pin Straps:

"Wow Thank you. I love my Gold crystal pin straps ....so beautiful....And Super Fast Shipping.. I love it"

carmen r.
Mar 16, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Durable and a great value especially if you are larger busted or use daily. I love these. I have a few bras that I use these with. They are quality and still in use after almost 2 years. I love the pins as I can put tops in place or add something to an outfit. This is a good product and a good price for something that lasts. If you are like me you have probably gone through many pairs of these if you are not smaller size in the bust area. You will not be disappointed. 36DDD and these are not showing any signs of wearing out or breaking."

Little Star

Feb 25, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Pin Straps for Bra and Clothing:

"Excellent quality! Packaged just like jewelry. I think the versatility of using with a bra or dress is a great option. I bought them to use on my daughters dress and they work perfectly!!"

Opal "Opal S Holton"

February 4, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Silver Crystal Pin Straps for Bra and Clothing:

"Was exactly what it said and also a beautiful product. I purchased to solve a problem with my bridesmaid dresses staying up and this product does exactly that. Works for bras and dresses (with the pin part)."

Spring Wallace

January 26, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Pin Straps for Bra and Clothing:

"A touch of glamour, I gave it four stars because I haven't actually had a chance to use these. I did add them to a bra and I think they are very nice. Just want I wanted, but after actually wearing them I can give a better review on how they held up. The delivery time was quick and the were prettier than online picture"

C. Millea (Lincoln, CA usa)

January 15, 2015

________________________________

"good for a strapless dress."

Laurie D

January 14, 2015

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Pin Straps for Bra and Clothing:

"Perfect for strapless gowns option to pin directly onto your dress, or clasp onto your bra"

Joshua Willard (Kailua, HI)

December 30, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Wavy Gold Crystal Pin Straps:

"Great Buy! Can't get enough of these for my strapless dresses!"

Anonymous Amazon Customer

November 19, 2014

________________________________

"Great items! Thank you. The Straps are Beautiful!"

masterchief147

November 11, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Halter Crystal Pin Straps:

"This is ingenious, I got this strap to wear with a halter dress with a spaghetti strap and a strapless bra that, like all such bras, sort of stays up on its own. With the pins on the hooks, I could attach the chain to the bra lined up with the spaghetti strap. So, it looks like a double stranded strap -- one black fabric from the dress, one sparkly. Cool effect. It appears to be well made, and I like the necklace-like closure at the top"

Dancing Mom

November 5, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Gold Crystal Pin Straps:

"Love these! I give them a standing ovation! They will dress up any strapless top!"

NAN-NA 2U

November 4, 2014

________________________________

"It fit the dress very well, and the roses looked very beautiful. Defiantly going to wear this to my best friends wedding :)"

Charlene Richards

October 18, 2014

________________________________

Purchased Single Row Rhinestone Straps

Look great and clip very neatly on bras. The small discrete pin with them eliminates the need for safety pin."

Sakshi

October 16, 2014

________________________________

"Have been considering this product for some time and finally was able to order it. I have used it and it does the job well."

Cecilia M.

October 16, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Straps are wider, but are good for a firm support. The hooks are really nice n steel. The straps looks strong. I have used it once and felt comfortable."

Prasunika

September 11, 2014

________________________________

"This is an amazing product."

Mimi Madeira

August 17, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Four Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“Perfect! I have not used these yet, but I got them for my wedding dress and I was in a rush to get them and they came very fast! And they are beautiful. The price is worth it for the quality. A definite must have for any formal occasion!”

Bethany Abrams

August 15, 2014This customer wrote about our Diamond Style Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:


“Very Sturdy! Very nice straps MUCH sturdier than I was expecting.”

Rae Galindo

July 23, 2014

________________________________

“Loved it! Did the job perfectly and looked great! Nice that it has 2 options for attachment, hooks and also safety pins for extra support.”

By Heidi T Wildrick

June 11, 2014

________________________________


“These straps were PERFECT! My daughter had a strapless gown for prom that didn't stay up well, so we were going to have it altered, but then she found these! They made her dress look even more elegant than it already was, and gave her such confidence! I contacted the seller who was so prompt and helpful. I would definitely purchase from them again and HIGHLY recommend them!”

S-E

April 28, 2014

________________________________

"Great product! We bought these for my daughter's sweetheart dress & they work great! Having the pin option on there is there reason we bought them & they looked & worked perfect!"


By University of MO Extension

on February 27, 2014

________________________________

This customer reviewed our Single Row Crystal Rhinestones Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“Yes, these make good bra straps but I have found more uses for them. I use one to hold my dress from falling off my shoulders by pinning one on each side of the back of some dresses. On a low back dress, it works perfectly and looks looks pretty. I have also turned strapless dresses into dresses with rhinestone straps by simply pinning these to the front and back of the dress to hold it up. No more pulling up all the time with my strapless dresses. They go with almost everything. Best thing about these is that they don't just have bra hooks, they ALSO have jewelry type pins so they can be used in a variety of ways. EVERYONE asks me where I got these. Very handy!!!!!!”

By Sheryl D. Johnson (Laguna Niguel, CA)

January 21, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Black Roses Crystal Pin Straps


"Looks Great/Works Great! We ordered these for my daughter's prom dress to help with a little extra adjustment. The dress was strapless but slid just slightly. It would have been a very costly alteration but these were a much more beautiful and inexpensive alternative. They are also so highly functional as they have slides to hook into a bra or brooch clips to clip onto a dress. You can also adjust them just like jewelry clips. We criss-crossed them in the back. They are more sturdy than one might think. We used the brooch pin on a very heavy dress and had to adjust with the jewelry hooks quite a bit because she was so petite. They held for hours and worth every penny. She got numerous compliments. They were the best jewelry at the event and we bought them for practical reasons! We can't wait to try out with other dresses. Would highly recommend."

By Amy

On June 23, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Gold Rhinestone Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“These are beautiful. I really like the way you can pin these on your dress or wear them on your bra.”

Sherry McCloud

June 9, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“It does the job, Pretty smart idea. It may not be invisible but its the best darn clear straps a woman can ask for.”

By SR,

June 9, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“Seems great! My wife got this and has worn it three or four times. Just what she was expecting and seems very happy with it.”

Starman "GR" (Idaho)

May 24, 2014

________________________________

“Beautiful. My daughter attends a Christian school and cannot wear a strapless dress to prom. They are required to wear at least 1 inch straps. We ordered 2 sets of these to make 1 inch straps. They worked out great and were beautiful. She put them on herself and said it was really easy. No instructions were included, so it must have been. I don't know if I would have been able to figure them out without some kind of instructions though.

By Shari H

May 13, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Diamante Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“Beautiful craftsmanship. These beautiful, well made straps look like pieces of jewelry. Needed them for a wedding to keep my strapless dress in place. They are versatile, with hooks for bras as well as small jewelers pins for dresses or tops. Lobster claw clasps allow for length adjustment on the back of the straps. Nice weight to the straps. Excellent quality at an affordable price.”

By Sharon Rivera

April 21, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Diamante Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“Love em...Very pretty. I am only 4'11 and they are too big for me. But I was able to still make them work. I really enjoy having these to use when needed. Highly recommended.”

By Nessa D.

April 21, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“5 out of 5 stars. Life Savers! I have always had problems finding bra's that fit, provided support and stayed in place. I found a good strapless bra but I did not feel comfortable so I bought these clear straps. They are a little higher priced but after using the cheaper product first, I am a believer that you get what you pay for. You will not be wasting money on these as they will last and give you all the support you need!”

Amber Crawford (Oklahoma)

April 29, 2014

________________________________

“After buying another set of these pin straps, I had to express my gratitude to Strap N' Guard for shipping so quickly and for a great product. These straps work great and look beautiful. I will be buying more!”

ShoeQueen

April 24, 2014

________________________________

“They work great and they look beautiful. I am using them on a strapless dress for added security in keeping the dress in place. I plan on getting more of these straps.”

ShoeQueen

April 13, 2014

________________________________

“The straps arrived very quickly with a nice little personal handwritten thank you note which I thought was a very nice touch. The straps were beautiful and very easy to use. Very happy with this seller and product.”

Shari H

April 5, 2014

________________________________

“I'm extremely happy with these straps. The work perfectly and are exactly what I expected. The only problem is that since they are clear plastic it's kind of hard to adjust, but that's normal. They arrived in two business days. The packaging was adorable. They even hand wrote a thank you note on my receipt. I'm very please and will definitely buy from them again.”

Amaray

March 27, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Perfect! The adjustable straps fit perfectly and are easy to attach to either a bra or a dress. They add just enough strap without being overstated."

Busy Mom

March 27, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Butterfly Back Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“My daughter loved it. She attends a private school that requires the girls to have straps on their dresses. She of course picked a dress that didn't and I was worrying about having to have it altered and what it would look like. This was perfect because it matched the stones on her dress and the butterfly sets off the back.”

Jab Corbin,

February 27, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“Versatile Straps, Connects to bra or dress for the support you need and looks great too! Can be used straight or crossed.”

By Shelly Fuller

on February 25, 2014

________________________________

“I wore this to a school dance with my kids. It did what it was supposed to and held up really well."

Ann Mitchell,

February 14, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“I've gotten these straps because my strapless bridesmaid's dress got too big too close to the big date. So this product seemed like the most sensible solution. I had no difficulties securing it on the satin dress, and the straps held up to the photo session, ceremony, dinner and 3 hours of dancing. Pretty good performance, if you ask me. I'm taking one star off, as they don't really look "invisible". I'm not sure what i was expecting, but they look like exactly what they are - a hasty solution to a problem.”

DC_traveler_gal (Washington DC)

January 7, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“This product arrived very, very fast! We were extremely pleased with the clear straps! Some reviews said that the straps were too wide......hogwash! They are perrrrrfect!”

D. B. MILLER

January 5, 2014

________________________________

This customer wore our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps for her wedding:

“I had a strapless wedding dress and purchased this to help hold it all up. Worked like a charm and looked very pretty.”

By Denise Thompson

January 5, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“Perfect addition to a strapless dress, my daughter's ball required straps and these were secure, very secure and zero chance of damage too the dress.”

Bernadette Giancarlo

January 4, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

“These worked perfectly and were such a great idea. My daughter had a strapless dress for Homecoming and we were worried about mishaps as she danced. You just hook these straps to the bra loops on the convertible bra and pin it to the dress and everything stays safe and secure all night long. She didn't have to worry at all while she danced. They shipped out as promised, the price was great, and the quality was great. We definitely recommend these. I think all of her friends will be ordering them too.”

Mom to 3 (Louisiana)

January 3, 2014

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“I love these Strap N' Guard straps. I had a modest wedding gown with a lace overlay. Regular bra straps showed through the lace, but I'm too full busted (D cup) to go with a completely strapless bra. So I ordered these hoping they'd solve the problem. It was an excellent buy- these clear straps are AWESOME! They're durable, sturdy, and pinned well to my shapewear. They were also surprisingly comfortable for most of the night and held me up quite well. I expected the plastic to be too flimsy to hold up a large bust but it did a great job; the plastic is thick, flexible and stretches enough but not too much. My only complaint is that the plastic sometimes curls a bit if you're doing a lot of moving/bending. But they worked so well overall that that's an extremely minor complaint in the scheme of things. I highly recommend these!”

Strawberry Sundae on December 13, 2013
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Single Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

“Love it! These are awesome! So glad I got them. Everyone that sees them thinks they are so cool. Definitely recommend these.”

Normajean999 on December 11, 2013
________________________________

"Ahhhhhh! Perfect! The item arrived just in time for my daughter's state pageant competition! It arrived on Nov 18th, and we left on the 19th! She wore a strapless gown for the pageant and she needed clear straps in order to secure her dress! This was perfect! I don't understand the other reviews which state that the straps are too wide, etc. We were very, very pleased with this product!"

Dorothy M., on December 8, 2013
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Royalty Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

"Beautiful straps that added some glamour to my dress. Smooth transaction and quick shipping."

Kersten W. on December 2, 2013

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Black Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Strap:

"Very cute straps! Gives you that added security that your bra isn't going to slip down and you don't have to keep tugging it up. Thanks!"

Help lady on December 1, 2013
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“This is a great product, it really solves the problem of tube tops backfiring on girls and moving around, mostly down on them. I bought several more after receiving the first batch. Got them the next day, very cool. I like the product so much I made this clip from a TV show taping I needed the straps for the model dancers and the lead singer. The dancers had to move around a lot for an hour at a fast non stop pace, and the straps held their tube tops in place without any adjustments needed while they were performing and the straps are almost invisible. No wardrobe malfunctions whatsoever. Perfect product.”

Ron on November 28, 2013
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“The perfect item that I needed to wear with my tank tops! This is the perfect thing that I have needed to work with some of my outfits and even my Halloween costume. Absolutely PERFECT!!!!”

Michelle Waldroupe on October 30, 2013
________________________________

“The item arrived on time and is absolutely perfect. It's very high quality for the price.”

Regina H. on October 25, 2013
________________________________

“Seller sent a handwritten note with a gift. All items were wrapped and beautiful. She was sweet. The crystal straps were very popular at the party. Thx”

Belladonna

October 19, 2013

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“This item works great w/my bras. I just remove the existing straps and attach the clear straps. It holds my 36D very well, helps me not be self-conscious. The straps seem sturdy and well constructed.”

By Susan K

October 12, 2013

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"Very nice quality product. I have a c cup and these are thick sturdy straps. Very pleased with them!"

Donna S. Clifton

October 9, 2013

________________________________

This customer wrote about our Halter Clear Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

"This strap is a replacement. It is exactly what I was looking for… I like this product even better than the original strap that came with my bra!"

Ashley M Buckley

September 13, 2013

________________________________

“My fiance was very pleased with the straps and said they fit perfectly with her strapless gown. The packaging was very nice and the seller included a nice gift with it. I would recommend to others. They look great and was better than I expected. Thanks!"

Gary L.

September 13, 2013

________________________________

“I have a large, heavy bust and had to wear a bridesmaid dress with sheer shoulders. Plus, I have a newborn who is nursing, so I needed easy access. These were just what I needed and I'm glad to have added them to my wardrobe! The hooks hooked perfectly into my convertible bra and were easy to undo which allowed me to nurse my baby. They also have pins on them so that you can pin them to any strapless garment. They are versatile, sturdy, adjustable, and you really don't notice they are there!

By Mrs. U

August 13, 2013

________________________________

“These clear bra straps are great. They have a sturdy clip and safety pin at the end (so you can choose how you wish to wear it), and they seem very sturdy/high quality. The only reason I am giving it 3 stars, is that the straps themselves are very wide. I imagine they would be great for a large-breasted woman who needs the support. But for an average size cup, I think they are a bit much. I would have liked it if it came in varying widths. These will work great for my halter tops/dresses, but I won't be using these for any strapless or spaghetti strap tops, as the strap would be very noticeable due to the width.”

I. Mancha (Miami, FL)

August 11, 2013

________________________________

“Stunning accessory A beautiful accessory to a strapless gown and it added beauty to the gown that was worn. The quality is such that this could easily be of lifetime use. Highly recommended, especially for teenage girls attending their first prom or military ball.”

S. Walters

July 19, 2013

________________________________

This really enhanced the style of the strapless dress that my daughter wore to her prom. It also helped her feel less anxious about her dress slipping down. I was impressed by how quickly we received this. We got 2nd day shipping but it arrived by the next day.”

Michelle E

May 24, 2013

________________________________

“The item I ordered from this seller was shipped the day I ordered it and received the next business day even though I selected regular shipping. Very prompt!”

JP

July 23, 2013

________________________________

"I love the straps. They were very good quality and beautiful. i gave the website to 3 of my friends who wanted the straps after seeing mine. They were delivered on time also. Thank you!"

Lisa K., on July 7, 2013
________________________________

“Did not damage the dress, comes with pins and hooks. Came quickly, just as pictured. Can use it in many ways. Makes you feel very secure wearing a strapless dress.”

Di on June 12, 2013
________________________________

“Received my order yesterday. Just wanted to personally thank you again for taking the time to insure we'd get our purchase on time! It is an amazing product and looks amazing with her dress! Thanks again!”

(More than pleased customer) on May 10, 2013
________________________________

This customer wrote about our Double Row Crystal Bra and Clothing Pin Straps:

“This was a huge success as an accessory to my one-shoulder dress that had rhinestones on the opposite shoulder, one I wore while attending a wedding! I loved it!! Everyone thought it was part of the dress. Thanks for carrying this item.”

Satisfied customer on March 17, 2013
________________________________

“Does what it says. Decent price. I hate dealing with my strapless dresses always keeping them pulled up and these are awesome to turn any strapless dress into a comfie dress. Which is great since I've passed up some really cute strapless dresses because they are, well, strapless.”

B. Hood "BH" (Houston, TX) on February 22, 2013
________________________________

“Strap 'N Guard was sent to me as a gift right at the start of the summer, and after various uses, I am still impressed and LOVING this must have fashion accessory! Strapless tops were always questionable for me, since I have a large bust. However, I've been able to use this product over and over again to keep my ladies in their place without the worries of my top falling down and revealing my strapless bra. In the spring and summer months, when I go out, movement at dinners with my girlfriends or while mingling at the bar always ran the risk of a fashion fallout. After a whole season of using this product, I am completely confident that my problems are solved. They are a little tricky to use at first, but once you figure out the proper location to clip in the back and pin it securely in place, they are a breeze to work with. Great invention! Can't thank the owner enough for coming up with such a phenomenal and fashionable solution =)”

Ellie973

February 2013
________________________________

“Much better constructed - should last longer than the plastic clasps that break easily when adjusting. Just wish they were flesh colored.”

The Critic

February 2013
________________________________

“Thank you! I purchased the clear and rhinestone straps and they are the best! I am large at top and small at bottom so strapless dresses and tops would always slip… I tried other straps that clip on to my bra but they would pop off! With Strap N’ Guard I do not need to wear a bra since the straps have a pin! That's what makes them awesome! I also wear the clear straps with my strapless bathing suit, when I want to tan I just take them off and no tan lines! When I want to play in the water I put them on and my top stays secure! I highly recommend!”

Maran

2012
________________________________

“I bought this for my friend, who was in need of a pair of bra straps that would go well with her pink dress. These bra straps arrived just on time for the occasion and it fits her so well with her hot pink dress. In fact, I think, if any of you girls wants to buy bra straps to help keep up your strapless dress, this is the one. It could cost a little bit more than other kinds, but trust me, it goes with everything. I'm happy with these bra straps. My friend is happy with it. She looked great and got a lot of compliments about it too.”

Ashley on 2012
________________________________
“Girls best friend! My gf loves these straps. They go with any top she puts on and they don't look tacky like other bra straps do. They look like part of the shirt instead of bra straps.”

Tim
2012
________________________________
“These straps are one of the greatest inventions EVER! It worked just as described! My mom even wants her own pair now. The shipping was SUPER fast. I would definitely recommend this for anybody."

Emily B. on October 23, 2012
________________________________

“I love my Strap N' Guard! Now I don't have to skip over the strapless dresses that I like. Today at a red light I watched as two teens walked by, both wearing strapless tops and both tugging them up. Wish I could have stopped and enlightened them :)”

Deborah on 2012
________________________________ 

“These accessories are a heaven sent solution to my sleeveless dress problem.”

Anonymous on 2012